Потерянный ковчег – Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds Locations

by Дилон Браункс
Lost Ark Феснар Хайленд Семена мококо

В этой статье я дам вам информацию о местонахождении Lost Ark Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds. Феснарское нагорье — это географический регион, расположенный на Северный Верн континент мира. В нем можно найти восемь семян мококо.

Затерянный ковчег Феснар Хайленд
Места расположения Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds

Начните поиск первого семени мококо в Деревня Рания, который можно найти в нижней левой части карты. В верхнюю правую сторону Руин Духа можно попасть, пройдя в верхний левый угол, а затем в верхний правый. В этом месте, недалеко от навеса, вы найдете дерево, которое охраняют несколько призраков. Вам нужно будет победить их, прежде чем вы сможете собрать первое семя мококо, которое находится у основания этого дерева.

Начните поиск следующих двух семян в нижней левой части карты, рядом с деревней Рания. На этот раз в следующей области вам нужно добраться до синих стрелок в правом верхнем углу. Как только вы это сделаете, вы сможете осмотреть область вокруг стрелок в центре. Вам придется победить эту банду призраков, если вы хотите двигаться дальше. После того, как вы это сделаете, в одном из углов склада появится стрелка. Следующий шаг потребует от вас его использования. Это перенесет вас в секретное место в облаках, где справа по центру можно найти второе семя мококо. Третье семя можно найти слева, рядом с NPC.

Семена Fesnar Highland Mokoko в Логово Растлера

Вам нужно будет съездить в г. Логово Растлера в правой части карты, чтобы получить третье семя Мококо. Вам необходимо проверить темное пятно в левом нижнем углу этой области. Рядом с валуном вы найдете дополнительное дерево. Прямо перед валуном у вас будет возможность собрать третье семя мококо.

Для пятого семени вам нужно будет продолжить изучение Логово Растлера в правой части карты. Идите в тупик на правой стороне этой области. Там вы найдете брошенную тележку. Вы сможете найти и собрать пятое семя мококо прямо за тележкой, где оно находится.

Где найти семена мококо в нагорье Феснар

Пришло время отправиться в регион, известный как Феснар Хайленд. Он расположен в географическом центре карты, чтобы собрать следующее семя мококо. Вам нужно будет использовать первую синюю стрелку в верхней левой части, которая доступна из ее местоположения. В этой области вам предстоит одолеть несколько охранников, так что приготовьтесь. После выполнения этого действия в правом верхнем углу экрана появится стрелка, которую можно использовать для навигации по области. С его помощью вы сможете запрыгнуть на вершину скалы. Семя мококо будет на левой стороне валуна перед ним или чуть правее вверху от него.

Пришло время пробраться в верхнюю часть карты. Там вы найдете приятную осеннюю обстановку, чтобы собрать восьмое и последнее семя мококо. Вам нужно заглянуть в небольшую полость в закругленной области. Там вы найдете огромные ворота у подножия правого памятника. Полость можно найти в верхней левой части конструкции. Здесь у вас будет возможность собрать одинокое семя мококо. Вот как можно найти все семена мококо из Lost Ark Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds.

https://thewanderblog.com/

0 комментарий
0

Похожие сообщения

Данный сайт использует cookies, чтобы улучшить ваш пользовательский опыт. Мы надеемся, что вы с этим согласны, но, в случае надобности, можете отказаться от их использования по вашему желанию. Принять Отклонить

Конфиденциальность и Cookies политики

Lost Ark – Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds Locations

by Dealon Brounx
lost ark fesnar highland mokoko seeds

In this article, I’ll give you information about the locations of the Lost Ark Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds. The Fesnar Highland are a geographic region that can be found on the North Vern continent of the world. There are eight mokoko seeds to be found inside of it.

Fesnar Highland Lost Ark
Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds locations

Begin your search for the first mokoko seed at the Rania Village, which can be found on the bottom left-hand side of the map. The top right side of the Spirit Ruins can be reached by going to the top left and then going to the top right. At this location, close to the overhang, you will find a tree that is guarded by several ghosts. You will need to vanquish them, before you will be able to collect the first mokoko seed that is located at the base of this tree.

Begin your search for the following two seeds on the bottom left-hand side of the map, close to the Rania Village. This time, in the following area, you need to get to the blue arrows in the top right corner. Once you’ve done that, you’ll be able to inspect the area around the arrows in the center. You will have to vanquish this gang of ghosts if you want to proceed further. After you have done so, an arrow will appear in one of the corners of the warehouse. The next step will require you to use it. This will transport you to a secret location in the clouds, where the second mokoko seed can be found on the right-central side. The third seed can be found to the left, close to the NPC.

Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds in the Rustler’s Lair

You will need to travel to the Rustler’s Lair on the right side of the map in order to acquire the third Mokoko seed. It is necessary for you to check the dark spot in the bottom left corner of this area. You will find an additional tree close to a boulder. Directly in front of the boulder, you will have the opportunity to gather the third mokoko seed.

For the fifth seed, you will need to continue exploring the Rustler’s Lair on the right side of the map. Go to the dead end on the right side of this area. There you will find an abandoned cart there. You will be able to find and collect the fifth mokoko seed directly behind the cart where it is located.

Where to Find Mokoko Seed in Fesnar Highland

It is now time to travel to the region known as the Fesnar Highland. It is situated in the geographic center of the map, in order to collect the next mokoko seed. You will need to use the first blue arrow on the top left side of it, which is accessible from its location. In this area, there will be multiple guards for you to overcome, so prepare yourself. After taking this action, an arrow that can be used to navigate the area will become visible on the top right of the screen. You will be able to jump to the top of a cliff using this. The mokoko seed will be on the left side of the boulder in front of it, or slightly to the top right from it.

It’s time to make your way to the upper part of the map. There you’ll find a pleasant fall setting, in order to collect the eighth and final mokoko seed. You need to look in the small cavity in the rounded area. There you’ll find a huge gate at the feet of the right monument. The cavity can be found on the top left side of the structure. You will have the opportunity to gather the lone mokoko seed here. That is how to find all of the Lost Ark Fesnar Highland Mokoko Seeds.

https://thewanderblog.com/

Related Posts

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Decline

Privacy & Cookies Policy